You have an old version of the software. The website may not work properly. Please update your system to view the page with all available features.
light
dark

Jesper Mikkelsen

Partner
(+45) 29 72 29 12
jesper.mikkelsen@ttmsnordic.dk

Kim Ronnie Nielsen

Partner
(+45) 21 46 55 86
kim.nielsen@ttmsnordic.dk

Jan Bachman Andersen

Partner
(+45) 21 22 84 86
jan.bachman@ttmsnordic.dk

Karina Marie Olsen

Sourcing Manager
(+45) 27 58 28 19
karina.olsen@ttmsnordic.dk

Martin Schlägelberger

Regional Sales Director
(+45) 52 84 52 84
martin.schlaegelberger@ttmsnordic.dk

Ben Cooper

Sales
(+46) 703 201 375
ben.cooper@ttmsnordic.com

Pernille Nielsen

Administration
(+45) 93 83 97 10
pernille.nielsen@ttmsnordic.dk

Clara Graversen

Sourcing Specialist
(+45) 60 19 31 40
clara.graversen@ttmsnordic.dk

    Kontakt os.