You have an old version of the software. The website may not work properly. Please update your system to view the page with all available features.
light
dark

TTMS Nordic A/S

TTMS Nordic A/S (formerly known as ConCor A/S) has been a Danish IT consultancy agency since 2002. In 2021 a large part of ConCor was acquired by the Polish company TTMS og now has access to over 2500 IT employees worldwide. In 2022 our name was changed to TTMS Nordic A/S to reflect the many new services we - together with TTMS - can provide.

Our focus


TTMS Nordic A/S is focused on Salesforce, Microsoft and Adobe AEM. Furthermore TTMS Nordic has a deep understanding of agile methodologies, and are experts in the Scaled Agile Framework (SAFe). We organize SAFE Meetup Denmark - an event devoted to the agile methodologies of work.


Our goal is to be the prefered partner for helping companies in the Nordic countries with managed services, body leasing, team leasing and custom projects delivery. That's why we teamed up with TTMS, a global IT services provider. This was a turning point in our history. Together, we currently have over 2500 specialists on board and we are able to implement even the most demanding projects. If you’re looking for efficient, cost-effective, skilled IT consultants with a broad range of IT competencies, look no further.

Meet the team

Jesper Mikkelsen

Partner
(+45) 29 72 29 12
jesper.mikkelsen@ttmsnordic.dk

Kim Ronnie Nielsen

Partner
(+45) 21 46 55 86
kim.nielsen@ttmsnordic.dk

Jan Bachman Andersen

Partner
(+45) 21 22 84 86
jan.bachman@ttmsnordic.dk

Karina Lilliendahl

Microsoft Sales Director & Sales Manager
(+45) 30 40 90 98
karina.lilliendahl@ttmsnordic.dk

Karina Marie Olsen

Sourcing Manager & Head of Adobe
(+45) 27 58 28 19
karina.olsen@ttmsnordic.dk

Clara Graversen

Sourcing Specialist
(+45) 60 19 31 40
clara.graversen@ttmsnordic.dk

Pernille Nielsen

Administration
(+45) 93 83 97 10
pernille.nielsen@ttmsnordic.dk

    Contact us.
    We are at Your disposal.